Executive Committee

Michael Crimmins Associate Professor & Extension Specialist - Climate Science PhD, Geography, University of Arizona, 2004 crimmins@email.arizona.edu
Daniel Ferguson Program Director, Climate Assessment for the Southwest MA, American Indian Studies, University of Arizona, 1997 dferg@email.arizona.edu
Gregg Garfin Assistant Professor in Climate, Natural Resources and Policy, School of Natural Resources and the Environment PhD, Geosciences, University of Arizona, 1998 gmgarfin@email.arizona.edu
Diana Liverman Co-Director, Institute of the Environment PhD, Geography, University of California, Los Angeles liverman@email.arizona.edu
Christopher Scott Associate Professor, Udall Center for Studies in Public Policy and School of Geography and Development PhD, Hydrology, Cornell University, 1997 cascott@email.arizona.edu
Connie Woodhouse Associate Professor, School of Geography and Development PhD, Geosciences, University of Arizona, 1996 conniew1@email.arizona.edu

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer